Crediton Farmers' Market

Contact information

If you would like to get hold of us, here’s how:

Position: Market Chairman
Name: Sarah May (Ruby Red Beef)

Position: Treasurer
Name:  Chris Styles-Power (Vibrant Veggie)

Position: Secretary – all correspondence and craft fair bookings please!
Name: Hils Fry

Position: Committee Member
Name: Emma Wilson (Hatters Cafe)

Position: Committee Member
Name: Sarah Styles-Power (Vibrant Veggie)

Position: Committee Member
Name: Dave Johnson (Norsworthy Goats Cheese)